Welcome to the Hall Podcast – The Class of 2023

Welcome to the Hall Podcast – Class of 2023 Host Wayne Thorton and El Paso Athletic Hall of Fame President Dr. Scott Stein welcome in the Class of 2023. Evwella Munn – Athlete, Jeanette Castro Lawrence- Athlete, Dale Laverty – Athlete, Pat O’Neill – Coach/administrator, Larry Vucan- Coach, Charlie Miller- Official, Rick Hernandez- Supporter of Athletics, Eddie Guerrero – Posthumous