McDonalds Classic Basketball Tournament Teams Announced

McDonalds Classic Basketball Tournament Teams Announced Wednesday morning at McDonalds on Yarbrough.

The Tournament will be held from December 1-3rd, 2022 at Eastlake High School 13000 Emerald Pass Ave.

In the Girls Division:

Pebble Hills High School ( Spartans) El Paso, Texas

Lubbock Monterrey High School ( Lady Plainsmen) Lubbock, Texas

Shabach Christian Academy ( Tigers ) Landover Maryland

AZ Compass School ( Dragons) Chandler, Arizona

San Joaquin Memorial High School ( Panthers ) Fresno, California

In the Boys Division:

Pool A:

Eastlake High School ( Falcons ) El Paso, Texas

Chapin High School ( Huskies ) El Paso, Texas

Shabach Chrisitian Academy ( Tigers ) Landover, Maryland

Balboa School ( Bengals) San Diego, California

Pool B:

Canutillo High School ( Eagles) El Paso, Texas

Franklin High School ( Cougars ) El Paso, Texas

AZ Compass School Black ( Dragons) Chandler, Arizona

Cooper International School ( Panthers) City of Chino, California