Welcome to the Hall Podcast: Welcome the Class of 2022

On this episode of Welcome to the Hall, Wayne Thornton and Dr. Scott Stein welcome the Class of 2022 El Paso Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees.

The inductees are:

Living Athletes: Dr. Jim Bowden, Steven Lee, and Ken Lucero

Coach/Administrator: David Moore and Wright Stanton III.

Officials: Chris Snead

Supporter/Media: Brian Kennedy

Posthumous: Bruce Gordon

You can watch the podcast below: