Welcome to the Hall Podcast: The “Class of 2021” Edition

On this special episode of the Welcome to the Hall Podcast, Ed Stansbury and Wayne Thornton talk to the inductees of the 2021 El Paso Athletic Hall of Fame.

The inductees include: John S. Birkelbach, Joe Overton, Jim Weddell, Ewrin A. Bloxdorf, Maria Kennedy, Victor Firth, Charlie Brown and Felix Chavez