Welcome to the Hall Podcast: The “Class of 2020” Edition

On this special episode of the Welcome to the Hall Podcast, Ed Stansbury and Wayne Thornton talk to the inductees of the 2020 El Paso Athletic Hall of Fame.

The inductees include: Ernie Bautista, John “Rocky” Coppinger, Monica Townsend, Tony Grijalva, Milton Henry, Robert Hemphill Jr, Mayor Oscar Leeser and Salvador “Gory” Guerrero. (Gory’s children, Linda, Hector and Mando speak on his behalf.)